Maiden Voyage – First Post!!!

November 17, 2009 at 3:21 pm (Uncategorized)

This is the first post in my new blog dedicated to the Power of Meditation. This amazing power rests within each of us and can be the source of unlimited ability and accomplishment. What a payday!!

We each already have the power to control our lives, eliminate stress, attract anything we desire and live lives of fulfillment and prosperity!

I have recently finished writing several books on the subject of meditation, and I invite you to check out the results at my website http://www.thepowerofmeditation.com Please take a look at the material and download the free report. I think you will be amazed at the number of applications that meditation will have in your life.

These books are the results of 35 years of intensive study of the mind body connection, martial arts and meditation and a lifelong interest in the workings of the mind. I have certainly found meditation enormously beneficial to me in both physical, mental and spiritual ways over the years.

I have also seen this practice benefit the students that I have had over the years in practically every area of their lives!!  How cool is that? 

I was just reading this morning about the connection between back pain and stress, and realized that my back pain which I have had intensively for 2 1/2 months is absolutely related to some stressful events in my life. What a wonderful liberating reality. Because if it is stress related, then it is also meditation curable!!! I can’t wait!

I would love to hear from you and have you describe your successes with this wonderful power, since there are relatively few people who meditate regularly. Helping others discover their own ‘amazing journey within’ through the power of meditation would be such a gift to anyone.

Leave a Reply

